St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Seton Educational Media - Everything For Your Homeschooling Needs     Gift Ideas
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Pre-K | -K- | 1st | 2nd | 3rd | 4th | 5th | 6th | 7th | 8th | 9th | 10th | 11th | 12th Quick Order by Number
Advanced Search

Find us on Facebook

Great Savings
Vocabulary Quiz Workbook Set
Vocabulary Quiz Workbook Set

Parent Resources
Wife, Mother, & Mystic: Bl. Anna-Maria Taigi
Helping You Home School

Who's Got You?
Observations of a Catholic Homeschooling Father
Observations of a Catholic Homeschooling Father

Faith and Freedom Reader Series (19 Book Set) with keys Larger View

Faith and Freedom Reader Series (19 Book Set) with keys
Price: $199.00
Publisher: Seton Press
Subject: Reading  
Grades: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Stock #: M-RDST-01
In Stock

This item is composed of the following:
First Grade set of 3 Faith and Freedom Readers - $29.00
Grade 4 Faith and Freedom set - $31.00
Grade 5 Faith and Freedom set - $25.00
Grade 6 Faith and Freedom set - $26.00
Grade 7 Faith and Freedom set - $27.00
Grade 8 Faith and Freedom set - $33.00
Second Grade set of 3 Faith and Freedom Readers - $30.00
Third Grade set of 3 Faith and Freedom Readers - $35.00
Seton's Description:
Remnants of a greater era in our nation's private educational system, these Readers combine high academic standards with traditional family values and a Catholic perspective. Seton has chosen to reprint these treasures from the 1940's and 1950's because children still love them, and parents continue to appreciate their value.

The Readers contain stories about families, fables and fairy tales, folk tales, Greek myths, Bible stories, saint stories and other uplifting biographies, and much more. Many of the grades 4 and higher Readers contain comprehension and study questions, which are designed to help the child identify subtleties in the story and consider the deeds of the character.

These classic Readers help to build so much more than just grammar, vocabulary, and critical reading. Through uplifting stories and poems that promote virtues such as honesty, humility, respect and gratitude, children learn to discern truth and develop good moral character.

Seton's Catholic readers include:

  • Grade 1: Here We Come/This is Our Home/Are Again, This is Our Family, These are Our Friends
  • Grade 2: These are Our Neighbors, This is Our Parish, A Book of Sanctity
  • Grade 3: This is Our Town, This is Our Valley, The Story Tree
  • Grade 4: This is Our Land, A Book of Gladness
  • Grade 5: These are Our People, The Book of Gratitude
  • Grade 6: This is Our Heritage, A Book of Valor
  • Grade 7: These are Our Freedoms, A Book of Fortitude
  • Grade 8: These are Our Horizons, A Book of Friendliness
Customers Who Purchased Faith and Freedom Reader Series (19 Book Set) with keys Also Purchased:
Book of Sanctity
This is Our Parish Full Color
These Are Our Neighbors Full Color
This is Our Heritage (key in book)
Customer Reviews
Be the first one to review this item.

View Online Catalog!

A Seton homeschool family

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers

Seton Home Study School

Request a free catalog

Download Catalog

Quick Order
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty.

Others Purchased

Book of Sanctity
Book of Sanctity

Copyright © 2006-2016 Seton Educational Media
1350 Progress Drive, Front Royal, VA 22630
540-636-9996 or toll-free at 866-241-8819,
Privacy Policy
Send comments or questions about our site to